Join us in honoring our 2016 Mayor’s Arts Awards recipients:
Francisco Benitez, painter
Leanne DeVane & Amy Summa, Arts and Music Education Coordinators for the Santa Fe Public Schools
Irene Hofmann, Phillips Director and Chief Curator at SITE Santa Fe
Arlo Namingha, sculptor
New Mexico School for the Arts, a statewide arts-focused public school.

In addition, Hezekiah “Zeke” Farrell will receive the Melissa Engestrom Youth Arts Award.

The Awards will be presented at the annual ceremony and dinner, Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 6 PM at the Santa Fe Community Convention Center. Tickets are $75 per person.

Purchase online at: